Tuesday, 23 December 2008

Rugs Uk Christmas Opening Hours!

Rugs UK would like to take this opportunity to thank all their customers and wish customers, past present and future; a very Merry Christmas!

This festive season our opening hours are as follows:

Mon 22/12/2008 - 09.00 - 17.00
Tues 23/12/2008 - 09.00 - 17.00
Weds 24/12/2008 - 09.00 - 13.00
Thurs 25/12/2008 - CLOSED
Fri 26/12/2008 - CLOSED
Sat 27/12/2008 - CLOSED
Sun 28/12/2008 - CLOSED

Mon 29/12/2008 - 09.00 - 17.00
Tues 30/12/2008 - 09.00 - 17.00
Weds 31/12/2008 - 09.00 - 13.00
Thurs 01/01/2009 - CLOSED
Fri 02/01/2009 - 09.00 - 17.00
Sat 03/01/2009 - 09.00 - 17.00
Sun 04/01/2009 - CLOSED


We will be adding a great new selection of rugs for the new year with many funky and fashionable designs. Watch this space!

Until then Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year! From all the Rugs UK team.

No comments:

Post a Comment